Skip to main content

Worldwide Representatives

Gray areas served by Vallen Systeme directly

 

 

 

 

 

FRANCE

ACTEMIUM

Mr Olivier Taquin

Rue de la Mare aux Joncs

91220 Le Plessis Pate

FRANCE


Fon: +33-(0)1 69 88 -6766

Fax: +33-(0)1 69 88 -6768

mob: +33-(0)6 30 52 06 35

E-Mail: olivier.taquin@actemium.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

POLAND

 

EC Test Systems

Mr Dariusz Knapek

ul. Lublanska 34, 31-476 Krakow

POLAND


Fon: +48 12 62 7777 7

mob: +48 664 192 081
E-Mail: biuro@ects.pl

 

 

 

 

 

JAPAN

 

IHI Inspection & Instrumentation Co., Ltd. (IIC)

Inspection Technology Dept., Inspection Division

Dr. Hideyuki Nakamura

2-6-17, Fukuura, Kanazawa-Ku

YOKOHAMA-CITY, 236-0004

JAPAN


Fon: +81-45-759-3523

Fax: +81-45-759-3547
E-Mail: hideyuki_nakamura@iic.ihi.co.jp

 

 

 

 

 

Australia and New Zealand

Edaphic Scientific Pty Ltd

Dr. Michael Forster

62 Eliza Circuit

Port Macquarie, NSW, 2444

Australia


Fon: +61-547-000 373
E-Mail: michael@edaphic.com.au

 

 

 

USA and CANADA

 

ATG Acoustic Technology Group, Inc.

Mr Gordon L. Schneider

4370 Chicago Dr. SW, Ste B, Box #224

GRANDVILLE, MI 49418

USA


Fon: +1 616 965 2334 / +1 916 642 8709
E-Mail: gordon@atgndt.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

KOREA

 

MKC Korea

Mr Myong K. Cho

Geum-Cheon, Kum-Chon PO Box 194

SEOUL, 153-600

KOREA


Fon: +82-2-804 3600

Fax: +82-2-893 0498
E-Mail: ndt@mkckorea.com

 

 

 

 

 

UK

 

PANCOM

Mr Chris Rowland

27 Manor Drive, Fenstanton

HUNTINGDON, CAMBRIDGESHIRE PE28 9QZ

UNITED KINGDOM


Fon: +44-1480 300 600

Fax: +44 870 134 7081
E-Mail: chris.rowland1@ntlworld.com

 

 

 

 

Romania

Total Control S.R.L.

Mihai Stanciulescu

Calea Calarasi 38 (B)

030624 Bucuresti 3

Romania


Fon: +40-21-2123151
E-Mail: office@totalcontrol.ro

 

 

 

 

CHINA

 

CST Beijing Crahesion Science & Trade Co. Ltd.

Mr Qingru Duan

Room 1113, Zeyang Building, No.166 Fushi Road

Shijingshan District

BEIJING 100043

P. R. CHINA


Fon: +86-10-8890 99 50 /51 /52 /53

Fax: +86-10-8890 9956

E-Mail: cst@cstndt.com

 

 

 

TAIWAN

 

Wain-Tsiang Enterprise Co Ltd.

Dr. Fa-Chung Chen

2F-9, No.25-1, 40 Lane, Chung Shan Road

HSIN CHU CITY 30046

AIWAN R.O.C.


Fon: +886-35-313161, 5220026

Fax: +886-3-5421969, 5220072
E-Mail: waint@seed.net.tw

 

 

 

 

RUSSIA

 

Panatest

Moscow State Power Engineering University, NDT Department

Mr Oleg Portnov

Office B 302, 14 Krasnokazarmennaya str.

MOSCOW 111250

RUSSIA


Fon: +7 (495) 789 37 48 / +7 (495) 9180930

Fax: +7 (495) 725-56-93
E-Mail: mail@panatest.ru

 

 

 

 

ITALY

ETS Sistemi Industriali SRL

Mr Ing. Alberto Monici

Via S.Francesco 323

20861 BRUGHERIO (MB)

ITALY


Fon: +39 039 877790

Fax: +39 039 877790
E-Mail: a.monici@etssistemi.it

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ASEAN

 

NDT Instruments Pte Ltd

Mr A. Venkat

No 50, Ubi Avenue 3, #05-20, Frontier

SINGAPORE 408866

SINGAPORE


Fon: +65 6571 0668

Fax: +65-6571 0669
E-Mail: central@ndt-instruments.com

 

 

 

 

 

LATIN AMERICA - América Latina

 

XCEL Inspection Solutions LTD

Mr Alessandro Demma

Flat 7 Elton Lodge, Florence Road

W5 3TX Ealing, London

UNITED KINGDOM


mob: +44 7769 293428
E-mail: alessandro@xcelinspection.com